Kontaktuppgifter

Sanco i Örnsköldsvik AB
Box 245
891 26 Örnsköldsvik

Besöksadress:
Nibblingsvägen 5
891 55 Arnäsvall

Tel: 0660-29 90 50

Skicka e-post till oss:

Personal

Ledning och ekonomi

Lars Hellgren

VD

lars.hellgren@sancoab.se

Jonny Karlsson

Produktionschef

Tel: 0660-29 90 31
jonny@sancoab.se

Sara Sellgren

Ekonomi, inköp

Tel: 0660-29 90 54
sara@sancoab.se

Produktionsplanering, orderhantering

Emma Dahlberg

Orderhanterare

Tel: 0660-29 90 67
emma.dahlberg@sancoab.se

Beredning

Örjan Sjölund

Tel: 0660-29 90 57
orjan@sancoab.se

Lars Runosson

Tel: 0660-29 90 58
lars@sancoab.se

Viktor Karlsson

Tel: 0660-29 90 30
viktor.karlsson@sancoab.se

Andreas Andersson

Tel: 0660-29 90 61
andreas@sancoab.se